Team

image
Reed Pirain
Partner/REALTOR®, ABR, Green, CRS, ASP

Office Phone: 412-343-6203

Cell Phone: 412-812-6117

Fax: 412-343-6203

Email: reed@ppmrealty.com

image
David Pirain
Partner/REALTOR®,Green

Office Phone: 412-343-6205

Cell Phone: 412-812-2722

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: dpirain@ppmrealty.com

image
John Pirain
Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-812-2723

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: jpirain@ppmrealty.com

image
Renee Vasilko
Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x223
Cell Phone: 412-287-4799
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rvasilko@ppmrealty.com

image
Roy Pirain
Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: roypirain@ppmrealty.com

image
Joan Pirain
Broker/Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: jbpirain@ppmrealty.com

image
Joel Vasilko
Facilities Manager

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-292-5130

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: jvasilko@ppmrealty.com

image
Katie Orient
Account Services

Office Phone: 412-343-6204

Direct: 412-343-6204

Fax: 412-343-6204

Email: korient@ppmrealty.com

image
Lynn Yunghans
Office Admin

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Direct: 412-343-1608

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: lynn@ppmrealty.com

image
Richard Sunseri
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x212
Cell Phone: 412-443-2942
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rsunseri@ppmrealty.com

image
Rick Brown
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x220
Cell Phone: 412-292-9986

Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rbrown@ppmrealty.com

image
Tina Nobers
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x231
Cell Phone: 724-971-6064
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: cnobers@ppmrealty.com

image
Leslie Acock
Executive Assistant
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x225

Direct: 412-561-6206
Fax: 412-343-6206
Email: leslie@ppmrealty.com

image
Michelle Senko
Commercial Agent
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x215
Cell Phone: 412-525-0404
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: michelle@ppmrealty.com

image
Kirstin Rockenstein
Real Estate Agent
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x221
Cell Phone: 412-216-8777
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: kirstin@ppmrealty.com

image
Jennifer Dahlem
Real Estate Agent
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x315

Cell Phone: 412-287-2117
Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: jen@ppmrealty.com

image
Casey Smith
Real Estate Agent
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x328

Cell Phone: 814-594-8880

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: casey@ppmrealty.com

image
Kaska Komosinski
Real Estate Agent
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x320
Cell Phone: 412-722-5446
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: kaska@ppmrealty.com

image
Matt Durbin
REALTOR®, CHSA
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x209
Cell Phone: 412-396-9800
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: mdurbin@ppmrealty.com

image
DJ Fairley
REALTOR®
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x219
Cell Phone: 412-335-8944
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: dj@ppmrealty.com

image
Hollyann Stevans
Assistant
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x324
Cell Phone: 724-561-3349
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: hollyann@ppmrealty.com

image
Jen Cloherty
Real Estate Agent
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x232
Cell Phone: 412-735-3754
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: jcloherty@ppmrealty.com

image
Christina Deible
Real Estate Agent
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x233

Cell Phone: 814-602-9429

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: cdeible@ppmrealty.com

image
Rachel Geraci
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x326

Cell Phone: 412-926-0806

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: rgeraci@ppmrealty.com

image
Cathy Abbott
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x228
Cell Phone: 412-956-7154

Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: cabbott@ppmrealty.com

image
Robin Fingeret-Zinger
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x317
Cell Phone: 412-915-2452

Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rzinger@ppmrealty.com

image
Barbara Tucciarone
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x229

Cell Phone: 412-589-2606

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: btucciarone@ppmrealty.com

image
Kristin Lavery
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x318
Cell Phone: 412-345-1485
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: klavery@ppmrealty.com

image
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone:

Cell Phone: 

Fax: 4

Email: 

image
Robert Ambrogio
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x210

Cell Phone: 412-901-1085

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: rambrogio@ppmrealty.com

image
Jonathan Shapiro
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x

Cell Phone: 412-398-3287

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: jshapiro@ppmrealty.com

image
Ryan Fisher
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x217

Cell Phone: 412-505-3481

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: rfisher@ppmrealty.com

image
Christian Misutka
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x230
Cell Phone: 646-526-7304
Fax: 412-343-5432 
Email: cmisutka@ppmrealty.com

image
Rick Martin
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-292-0387
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rmartin@ppmrealty.com

image
Arwen Egor
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-956-5912

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: arwen@ppmrealty.com

image
Dominic Battista
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-848-0030

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: dbattista@ppmrealty.com

image
John Kletz
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x321

Cell Phone:412-292-7513

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: jkletz@ppmrealty.com

image
Sadye LaRusso
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x322

Cell Phone: 412.980.9785

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: slarusso@ppmrealty.com

image
Illya Vogel
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 x325

Cell Phone: 412.245.7596

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: ivogel@ppmrealty.com

image
Luke
Mascot