Team

Reed Pirain, Partner/REALTOR®, ABR, Green

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-812-6117
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: reed@ppmrealty.com

John Pirain, Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-812-2723
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: jpirain@ppmrealty.com

David Pirain, Partner/REALTOR®,Green

Office Phone: 412-343-6205
Cell Phone: 412-812-2722
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: dpirain@ppmrealty.com

Joel Vasilko, Facilities

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-292-5130
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: jvasilko@ppmrealty.com

Katie Orient, Account Services

Office Phone: 412-343-6204
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: korient@ppmrealty.com

Matt Durbin, REALTOR®, CHSA

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-396-9800
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: mdurbin@ppmrealty.com

Rick Brown, REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-292-9986
Email: rbrown@ppmrealty.com

Renee Vasilko, Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-287-4799
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rvasilko@ppmrealty.com

Joan Pirain, Broker/Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: jbpirain@ppmrealty.com

Roy D Pirain, Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-401-7055
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rdpirain@aol.com

Richard Sunseri, REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-443-2942
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: richard.sunseri@gmail.com

Ryan Fisher, REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-505-3481
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rfisher@ppmrealty.com

Rick Martin, Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-292-0387
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rmartin@ppmrealty.com

Wendy Lane, REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-215-1644
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: wlane@ppmrealty.com

Rob Ambrogio, REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-901-1085
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: srb@contractor.net

Christian Misutka, REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 646-526-7304
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: cmisutka@ppmrealty.com

Gene Tucciarone, Commercial Real Estate

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-377-0008
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: gtucciarone@ppmrealty.com

Barbara Tucciarone, REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 Cell Phone: 412-589-2606 Fax: 412-343-5432 Email: BarbaraMMP@comcast.net

Leslie Acock, Executive Assistant

Office Phone: 412-561-6206
Fax: 412-343-6206
Email: Leslie@PPMRealty.com

Kristin Lavery, REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 ext 306
Cell Phone: 412-345-1485
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: klavery@ppmrealty.com

Michelle Senko, Commercial Agent

Reed Pirain Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-525-0404
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: michelle@ppmrealty.com

Kaska Komosinski, Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206, Ext. 320
Cell Phone: 412-722-5446
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: kaska@ppmrealty.com

Scott Lewis

Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-561-6206 Fax: 412-343-6206 Email: scottlewis1137@gmail.com

Jen Dahlem

Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-287-2117
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: jen@ppmrealty.com

Christina Deible

Realtor

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 Cell Phone: 814-602-9429 Fax: 412-343-5432 Email: cdeible@ppmrealty.com

Jen Cloherty

Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-735-3754
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: jcloherty@ppmrealty.com

Tina Nobers

Realtor

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 724-971-6064
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: cnobers@ppmrealty.com

Find Us

PPM Realty

1308 Peermont Ave,

Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Phone. 412-343-6206

Fax. 412-343-5432