Team

Reed Pirain
Partner/REALTOR®, ABR, Green, CRS, ASP

Office Phone: 412-343-6203

Cell Phone: 412-812-6117

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: reed@ppmrealty.com

David Pirain
Partner/REALTOR®,Green

Office Phone: 412-343-6205

Cell Phone: 412-812-2722

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: dpirain@ppmrealty.com

John Pirain
Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-812-2723

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: jpirain@ppmrealty.com

Renee Vasilko
Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-287-4799
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rvasilko@ppmrealty.com

Roy Pirain
Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Email: roypirain@ppmrealty.com

Joan Pirain
Broker/Partner

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: jbpirain@ppmrealty.com

Joel Vasilko
Facilities Manager

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-292-5130

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: jvasilko@ppmrealty.com

Katie Orient
Account Services

Office Phone: 412-343-6204

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: korient@ppmrealty.com

Lynn Yunghans
Office Assistant

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Email: admin@ppmrealty.com

Richard Sunseri
REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-443-2942
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: richard.sunseri@gmail.com

Rick Brown
REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-292-9986
Email: rbrown@ppmrealty.com

Tina Nobers
Realtor

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 724-971-6064
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: cnobers@ppmrealty.com

Leslie Acock
Executive Assistant
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-561-6206
Fax: 412-343-6206
Email: Leslie@PPMRealty.com

Michelle Senko
Commercial Agent
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-525-0404
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: michelle@ppmrealty.com

Kirstin Rockenstein
REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-216-8777
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: kirstin@ppmrealty.com

Jennifer Dahlem
Real Estate Agent
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-561-6206

Fax: 412-287-2117

Email: jen@ppmrealty.com

Casey Smith
Real Estate Agent
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 814.594.8880

Email: casey@ppmrealty.com

Kaska Komosinski
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206, Ext. 320
Cell Phone: 412-722-5446
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: kaska@ppmrealty.com

Matt Durbin
REALTOR®, CHSA
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-396-9800
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: mdurbin@ppmrealty.com

DJ Fairley
REALTOR®
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-335-8944
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: dj@ppmrealty.com

Hollyann Stevans
Assistant
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-377-0008
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: gtucciarone@ppmrealty.com

Jen Cloherty
Real Estate Agent
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-735-3754
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: jcloherty@ppmrealty.com

Christina Deible
REALTOR
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 814-602-9429

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: cdeible@ppmrealty.com

Christian Misutka
REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 646-526-7304
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: cmisutka@ppmrealty.com

Lisa Carper
Real Estate Agent
The Carper Realty Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 

Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: carperrealtyteam@ppmrealty.com

Cayla Carper
Real Estate Agent
The Carper Realty Team

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 

Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: carperrealtyteam@ppmrealty.com

Barbara Tucciarone
REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-589-2606

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: BarbaraMMP@comcast.net

Kristin Lavery
REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412-343-6206 ext 306
Cell Phone: 412-345-1485
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: klavery@ppmrealty.com

Kristin Voelker
Realtor

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 

Fax: 412-343-5432

Email: kvoelker@ppmrealty.com

Robert Ambrogio
Realtor

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-901-1085

Email: rambrogio@ppmrealty.com

Jonathan Shapiro
Realtor

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-398-3287

Email: jshapiro@ppmrealty.com

Ryan Fisher
Realtor

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-505-3481

Email: rfisher@ppmrealty.com

Chris Misutka
Realtor

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 646-526-7304

Email: cmisutka@ppmrealty.com

Rick Martin
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206
Cell Phone: 412-292-0387
Fax: 412-343-5432
Email: rmartin@ppmrealty.com

Arwen Egor
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-956-5912

Email: arwen@ppmrealty.com

Dominic Battista
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412-848-0030

Email: dbattista@ppmrealty.com

John Kletz
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone:412-292-7513

Email: jkletz@ppmrealty.com

Sadye LaRusso
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412.980.9785

Email: slarusso@ppmrealty.com

Illya Vogel
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412-343-6206

Cell Phone: 412.245.7596

Email: ivogel@ppmrealty.com

Luke
Mascot