image
Reed Pirain
Partner/REALTOR®, ABR, PSA, Green, CRS, ASP, Associate Broker
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6203
Cell Phone: 412.812.6117
Email: reed@ppmrealty.com

image
David Pirain
Partner/REALTOR®, Green,
Associate Broker

Office Phone: 412.343.6205
Cell Phone: 412.812.2722
Email: dpirain@ppmrealty.com

image
John Pirain
Partner

Office Phone: 412.343.6206
Cell Phone: 412.812.2723
Email: jpirain@ppmrealty.com

image
Roy Pirain
Partner

Office Phone: 412.343.6206

Email: roypirain@ppmrealty.com

image
Joan Pirain
Partner
Broker

Office Phone: 412.343.6206
Email: jbpirain@ppmrealty.com

image
Katie Orient
Account Services

Office Phone: 412.343.6204

Direct: 412.43.6204

Email: korient@ppmrealty.com

image
Blake Shumate
REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x219
Cell Phone: 814.232.3621
Email: bshumate@ppmrealty.com

image
Richard Sunseri
REALTOR®
The Rich Sunseri Team

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x212
Cell Phone: 412.443.2942
Email: rsunseri@ppmrealty.com

image
Maura Griffin
Real Estate Agent
The Rich Sunseri Team

Office: 412.343.6206 x329


Cell Phone: 412.592.7057


Email: mgriffin@ppmrealty.com

image
Rick Brown
REALTOR®
The Rick Brown Team

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x220
Cell Phone: 412.292.9986
Email: rgeraci@ppmrealty.com

image
Laurie Stevens
REALTOR®
The Rick Brown Team

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x327
Cell Phone: 412.377.0780
Email: lstevens@ppmrealty.com

image
Jon Bernstein
REALTOR®
The Rick Brown Team 

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x228
Cell Phone: 619.840.3383
Email: jberstein@ppmrealty.com

image
Leslie Acock
Executive Assistant
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x225

Direct: 412.561.6206

Email: leslie@ppmrealty.com

image
Michelle Senko
Commercial Agent
 REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x215
Cell Phone: 412.525.0404
Email: michelle@ppmrealty.com

image
Kirstin Rockenstein
REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x221

Cell Phone: 412.216.8777

Email: kirstin@ppmrealty.com

image
Jennifer Dahlem
REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x315

Cell Phone: 412.287.2117

Email: jen@ppmrealty.com

image
Casey Smith
REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x328

Cell Phone: 814.594.8880

Email: casey@ppmrealty.com

image
Sarah Wright
REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.727.8033
Cell Phone: 616.308.8649
Email: swright@ppmrealty.com

image
Kaska Komosinski
REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x320

Cell Phone: 412.722.5446

Email: kaska@ppmrealty.com

image
Samantha Melhorn
 REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x319

Cell Phone: 412.453.6289

Email: smelhorn@ppmrealty.com

image
Alex Wroblicky
REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x226
Cell Phone: 412.880.1099
Email: awroblicky@ppmrealty.com

image
John Kletz
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x321

Cell Phone:412.292.7513

Email: jkletz@ppmrealty.com

image
Illya Vogel
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x325

Cell Phone: 412.245.7596

Email: ivogel@ppmrealty.com

image
Liz Forrester
REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x217

Cell Phone: 724.678.1573

eforrester@ppmrealty.com

image
Luke
Mascot