Team

image
Reed Pirain
Partner/REALTOR®, ABR, Green, CRS, ASP
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6203

Cell Phone: 412.812.6117

Email: reed@ppmrealty.com

image
David Pirain
Partner/REALTOR®,Green

Office Phone: 412.343.6205

Cell Phone: 412.812.2722

Email: dpirain@ppmrealty.com

image
John Pirain
Partner

Office Phone: 412.343.6206

Cell Phone: 412.812.2723

Email: jpirain@ppmrealty.com

image
Renee Vasilko
Partner

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x223
Cell Phone: 412.287.4799
Email: rvasilko@ppmrealty.com

image
Roy Pirain
Partner

Office Phone: 412.343.6206

Email: roypirain@ppmrealty.com

image
Joan Pirain
Broker/Partner

Office Phone: 412.343.6206
Email: jbpirain@ppmrealty.com

image
Joel Vasilko
Facilities Manager

Office Phone: 412.343.6206

Cell Phone: 412.292.5130

Email: jvasilko@ppmrealty.com

image
Katie Orient
Account Services

Office Phone: 412.343.6204

Direct: 412.43.6204

Email: korient@ppmrealty.com

image
Lynn Yunghans
Office Admin

Office Phone: 412.343.6206

Direct: 412.343.1608

Email: lynn@ppmrealty.com

image
Richard Sunseri
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x212
Cell Phone: 412.443.2942
Email: rsunseri@ppmrealty.com

image
Rick Brown
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x220
Cell Phone: 412.292.9986

Email: rbrown@ppmrealty.com

image
Tina Nobers
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x231
Cell Phone: 724.971.6064
Email: cnobers@ppmrealty.com

image
Leslie Acock
Executive Assistant
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x225

Direct: 412.561.6206
Email: leslie@ppmrealty.com

image
Michelle Senko
Commercial Agent
 REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x215
Cell Phone: 412.525.0404
Email: michelle@ppmrealty.com

image
Kirstin Rockenstein
REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x221

Cell Phone: 412.216.8777

Email: kirstin@ppmrealty.com

image
Jennifer Dahlem
REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x315

Cell Phone: 412.287.2117

Email: jen@ppmrealty.com

image
Casey Smith
REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x328

Cell Phone: 814.594.8880

Email: casey@ppmrealty.com

image
Kaska Komosinski
REALTOR®
The Reed Pirain Group

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x320

Cell Phone: 412.722.5446

Email: kaska@ppmrealty.com

image
Matt Durbin
REALTOR®, CHSA
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x209
Cell Phone: 412.396.9800
Email: mdurbin@ppmrealty.com

image
DJ Fairley
REALTOR®
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x219
Cell Phone: 412.335.8944
Email: dj@ppmrealty.com

image
William Porter
REALTOR®
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x324

Cell Phone: 412.977.9904
Email: wporter@ppmrealty.com

image

Jen Cloherty

Real Estate Agent

The Matt Durbin Team


Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x232
Cell Phone: 412.735.3754
Email: jcloherty@ppmrealty.com

image
Christina Deible
Real Estate Agent
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x233

Cell Phone: 814.602.9429

Email: cdeible@ppmrealty.com

image

Christine Dawson

Real Estate Agent

The Matt Durbin Team


Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x217

Cell Phone: 724.757.9558

Email: cdawson@ppmrealty.com

image
Cathy Abbott
Real Estate Agent
The Matt Durbin Team

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x228
Cell Phone: 412.956.7154

Email: cabbott@ppmrealty.com

image
Rachel Geraci
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x326

Cell Phone: 412.926.0806

Email: rgeraci@ppmrealty.com

image
Samantha Melhorn
 REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x319

Cell Phone: 412.453.6289

Email: smelhorn@ppmrealty.com

image
Christian Misutka
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x230
Cell Phone: 646.526.7304
Email: cmisutka@ppmrealty.com

image
Arwen Eger
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x210

Cell Phone: 412.956.5912

Email: arwen@ppmrealty.com

image
Alex Wroblicky
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x226

Cell Phone: 412.880.1099

Email: awroblicky@ppmrealty.com

image
John Kletz
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x321

Cell Phone:412.292.7513

Email: jkletz@ppmrealty.com

image
Illya Vogel
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x325

Cell Phone: 412.245.7596

Email: ivogel@ppmrealty.com

image
Jonathan Shapiro
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x

Cell Phone: 412.398.3287

Email: jshapiro@ppmrealty.com

image
Sadye LaRusso
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x322

Cell Phone: 412.980.9785

Email: slarusso@ppmrealty.com

image
Matthew Workman
Real Estate Agent

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x218

Cell Phone: 412.607.6761

Email: mworkman@ppmrealty.com

image
Michael Vieira
REALTOR®

Office Phone: 412.343.6206 x316

Cell Phone: 412.282.3954

Email: mvieira@ppmrealty.com

image
Luke
Mascot
@media(min-width: 980px){ div#flexe30239df-0dfd-4bad-a90f-f8399bc0a200 img#imgHeaderLogo, div#flexe30239df-0dfd-4bad-a90f-f8399bc0a200 img#imgAlternateHeaderLogo{ width: 200px!important; margin-top: -15px!important; margin-left: -115px!important; } } /*QC: fix social icons, mobile view; https://qsnapnet.com/snaps/ja20g1a6tx09hpv*/ @media (max-width: 992px) { div#ctl01_divSocialMediaLinks { display: initial; } } /* Name: James Magallanes Description: DCC BUG alternate header active color, Mobile View hover color */ .alternate-header .header-wrap .navigation>li a.is-selected:not(:hover), .headerv2 .header-wrap .navigation>li.in-view a:hover { color: #000 !important; }